Calendar

Events from week 9, starting Monday, 25th February, 2019

Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Friday, 15th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

  • 3.00 pm Members' Briefing Session (open to the public) 1. Citizens Advice - new Universal Credit responsibilities 2. Raincliffe Woods update

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Monday, 8th April, 2019

  • 2.00 pm Members' Briefing Session (open to the public) 1. Advocacy Alliance 2. Yorks Water - mains pipes in Whitby

Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Thursday, 25th April, 2019

Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Monday, 13th May, 2019

Thursday, 16th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

  • 2.00 pm Members' Briefing Session (open to the public)

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Monday, 10th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Monday, 1st July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Saturday, 20th July, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Thursday, 24th October, 2019

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Monday, 6th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Friday, 28th February, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020