Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 29th April, 2019

Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Monday, 13th May, 2019

Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Friday, 24th May, 2019

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Thursday, 30th May, 2019

Friday, 31st May, 2019

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Monday, 10th June, 2019

Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

  • 2.00 pm Members' Briefing Session (open to the public) 1. Homelessness Strategy - challenges and proposed Action Plan

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Monday, 1st July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Saturday, 20th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

  • 2.00 pm Members' Briefing Session (open to the public) 1. Proposed Scarborough Museums Trust / Creative Industries Centre (Woodend) merger

Monday, 2nd September, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Thursday, 24th October, 2019

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Monday, 6th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Friday, 28th February, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Monday, 11th May, 2020

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020