Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Alf Abbott

15 Turnbull Court
Whitehall Landing
Whitby
YO22 4FJ

07775 857359

Download Councillor Alf Abbott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alf Abbott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alf.Abbott@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Godfrey W Allanson

"Jungfrau"
West Street
Muston
Filey
YO14 0ER

01723 513678

Download Councillor Godfrey W Allanson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Godfrey W Allanson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.godfrey.allanson@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor G Andrew Backhouse

5 West Park Avenue
Newby
Scarborough
YO12 6HH

07789698771

Download Councillor G Andrew Backhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor G Andrew Backhouse contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.backhouse@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Backhouse

1 Stoneways
Hutton Buscel
SCARBOROUGH
N Yorkshire
YO13 9LP

01723 850307
07794057982

Download Councillor Luke Backhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Backhouse contact details as a CSV file

cllr.luke.backhouse@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Barnett

9 Esk Terrace
WHITBY
N Yorkshire
YO21 1PA

07903370268

Download Councillor Rob Barnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Barnett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rob.barnett@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Derek J Bastiman

6 Hamilton Close
Scalby
Scarborough
YO13 0RN

01723 361435

Download Councillor Derek J Bastiman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek J Bastiman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.derek.bastiman@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Lynn Bastiman

6 Hamilton Close
Scalby
YO13 0RN

01723 361435

Download Councillor Mrs Lynn Bastiman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lynn Bastiman contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynn.Bastiman@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor David L Billing

38 Lyell Street
Scarborough
YO12 7LW

01723 361415
07813 139130

Download Councillor David L Billing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David L Billing contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.billing@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Broadbent

Woodrise
Filey Road
Scarborough
YO11 3NH

07538316317

Download Councillor Eric Broadbent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Broadbent contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Eric.Broadbent@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor David Chance

Adventure House
Newholm
Whitby
North Yorkshire
YO21 3QY

01947 605376
07552 168573

Download Councillor David Chance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chance contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Chance@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor William Chatt

160 Barrowcliff Road
Scarborough
YO12 6EY

01723 375464
07952 017290

Download Councillor William Chatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Chatt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bill.Chatt@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Dilys Vine Cluer

19 Alexandra Park
Scarborough
YO12 5JN

01723 368475

Download Councillor Dilys Vine Cluer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dilys Vine Cluer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dilys.cluer@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Cockerill

T'Norad
2 Wooldale Drive
Filey
YO14 9ER

01723 512844
07875 877 943

Download Councillor Mike Cockerill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Cockerill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.cockerill@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Colling

3 Westbourne Park
SCARBOROUGH
YO12 4AS

07595 733841

Download Councillor Liz Colling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Colling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.liz.colling@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Coulson

Highfield
High Hawsker
Whitby
YO22 4LF

01947 880367
07970 540079

Download Councillor Guy Coulson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Coulson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Guy.Coulson@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Cross

The Maisonette
1 St Helen's Square
SCARBOROUGH
YO11 1EU

01723 367320
0795 0010073

Download Councillor Paul Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Cross contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.cross@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Cross

12 Cliff Top
Filey
YO14 0BB

01723 515843

Download Councillor Sam Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Cross contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.sam.cross@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Dennett

White House Farm
Fylingdales
North Yorkshire
YO22 4QF

01947 881296
07802 784843

Download Councillor Gerald Dennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Dennett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerald.dennett@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Dodds

43 Pindar Road
Eastfield
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO11 3LU

07875 218228

Download Councillor Jonathan Dodds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Dodds contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jonathan.dodds@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Donohue-Moncrieff

74 Northgate
Hunmanby
YO14 0NX

01723 891891.

Download Councillor Michelle Donohue-Moncrieff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Donohue-Moncrieff contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michelle.donohue-moncrieff@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas W Fox

25 St Sepulchre Street
Scarborough
YO11 1QG

01723 374594
07875877999

Download Councillor Thomas W Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas W Fox contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tom.fox@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Green

Killerby Cottage Farm
Cayton
YO11 3TP

01723 581236

Download Councillor Simon Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Green contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Green@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Haddington

2 Cormorant Close
Filey
YO14 0DE

01723 516981

Download Councillor Colin Haddington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Haddington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Colin.Haddington@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Vanda Inman

(Address not supplied)

cllr.vanda.inman@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor David C Jeffels

Orchard Cottage
19 Hall Garth Lane
West Ayton
Scarborough
YO13 9JA

01723 863395

Download Councillor David C Jeffels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David C Jeffels contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Jeffels@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Janet Jefferson

41 Eastborough
Scarborough
YO11 1NH

01723 354019
07759 914730

Download Councillor Mrs Janet Jefferson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Janet Jefferson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Janet.Jefferson@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Jenkinson

28 Lady Ediths Avenue
Scarborough
YO12 5RB

01723 369436
07828782279

Download Councillor Andrew Jenkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Jenkinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andrew.Jenkinson@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Hazel E Lynskey

"Longmynd"
7 North Street
Scalby
Scarborough
YO13 0RP

01723 377660
07964 530483

Download Councillor Mrs Hazel E Lynskey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Hazel E Lynskey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hazel.Lynskey@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Helen F Mallory

Ryedale House
Malton Road
Seamer
Scarborough
YO12 4PX

07836 704142

Download Councillor Mrs Helen F Mallory contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Helen F Mallory contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Helen.Mallory@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Carl David Maw

(Address not supplied)

07481 435475

cllr.carl.maw@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Moody


01723 354041
07707 447860

Download Councillor Richard Moody contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Moody contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.moody@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jane E Mortimer

"Inthorpe"
Middlewood Lane
Fylingthorpe
Whitby
YO22 4TT

01947 880058

Download Councillor Mrs Jane E Mortimer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jane E Mortimer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jane.Mortimer@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Norman K Murphy

N K Murphy
6 Cross Lane
Newby
SCARBOROUGH
YO12 6DE

07527663390

Download Councillor Norman K Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman K Murphy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Norman.Murphy@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Roxanne Murphy

41 West Park Avenue
Scarborough
N Yorkshire
YO12 6HH

01723 863160

Download Councillor Roxanne Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roxanne Murphy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Roxanne.Murphy@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Nock

4, Charlton Avenue
Whitby
North Yorkshire
YO21 3JF

01947 603807
07860 674480

Download Councillor John Nock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Nock contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.nock@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Pearson

Hill House Farm
Lealholm
Whitby
North Yorkshire
YO21 2QS

01947 897372
07854 961168

Download Councillor Clive Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Pearson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clive.pearson@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Heather Phillips

26 Chantry Road
East Ayton
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO13 9EP

Download Councillor Mrs Heather Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Heather Phillips contact details as a CSV file

cllr.heather.phillips@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Plant


07864 965479

Download Councillor Joseph Plant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Plant contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Joseph.Plant@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Price

4 Airy Hill
Filey
YO14 9QQ

07949 486583

Download Councillor Neil Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Price contact details as a CSV file

cllr.neil.price@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Randerson

32 Ashville Avenue
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO12 7NF

07926 226904

Download Councillor Tony Randerson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Randerson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.randerson@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Ritchie

2 Pinfold Close
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO12 6UZ

01723 366673

Download Councillor John Ritchie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ritchie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Ritchie@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Siddons

130 Filey Road
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO11 3AA

07923 495722

Download Councillor Steve Siddons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Siddons contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.siddons@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smith

Orchard Lodge
47 Green Lane
Scarborough
YO12 6HL

01723 365955
07395 605179

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Martin.Smith@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Roberta Florence Swiers

23, Main Street
Cayton
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO11 3RS

01723 584386
07885 269771

Download Councillor Ms Roberta Florence Swiers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Roberta Florence Swiers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roberta.swiers@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Henry Trumper

2 Beech Grove
Whitby
North Yorkshire
YO21 1HT

01947 604937
07740 103363

Download Councillor Phillip Henry Trumper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip Henry Trumper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.phil.trumper@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Turner

1 Gledhill Drive
Whitby
YO21 1LS

01947 600567
07833 397994

Download Councillor Sandra Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.sandra.turner@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Terence Vesey

45 Royal Avenue
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO11 2LS

07885 294917

Download Councillor Mark Terence Vesey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Terence Vesey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.vesey@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Callam Walsh

c/o The Town Hall
St Nicholas Street
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO11 2HG

01723 330385/360398
07794 056806

Download Councillor Callam Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Callam Walsh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.callam.walsh@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Warburton

10 Holbeck Avenue
Scarborough
YO11 2XQ

Download Councillor John Warburton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Warburton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Warburton@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Watson

31 Seaton Crescent
Staithes
Saltburn
TS13 5AY

01947 840321
07792 516132

Download Councillor Marion Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Watson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.marion.watson@scarborough.gov.uk