Contact details

Planning & Development Committee

Mr Sandip Mahajan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Phillip Henry Trumper

2 Beech Grove
Whitby
North Yorkshire
YO21 1HT

01947 604937
07740 103363

Download Councillor Phillip Henry Trumper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip Henry Trumper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.phil.trumper@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Broadbent (Chairman)

Woodrise
Filey Road
Scarborough
YO11 3NH

07538316317

Download Councillor Eric Broadbent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Broadbent contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Eric.Broadbent@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor David Chance (Substitute)

Adventure House
Newholm
Whitby
North Yorkshire
YO21 3QY

01947 605376
07552 168573

Download Councillor David Chance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chance contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Chance@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Pearson

Hill House Farm
Lealholm
Whitby
North Yorkshire
YO21 2QS

01947 897372
07854 961168

Download Councillor Clive Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Pearson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clive.pearson@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Roberta Florence Swiers

23, Main Street
Cayton
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO11 3RS

01723 584386
07885 269771

Download Councillor Ms Roberta Florence Swiers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Roberta Florence Swiers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roberta.swiers@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Watson

31 Seaton Crescent
Staithes
Saltburn
TS13 5AY

01947 840321
07792 516132

Download Councillor Marion Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Watson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.marion.watson@scarborough.gov.uk

Mrs Christine Armitage (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Glenn Goodberry

78 Stakesby Road
Whitby
YO21 1JE

01947 601293
07919 050138

Download Councillor Glenn Goodberry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glenn Goodberry contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Glenn.Goodberry@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor David C Jeffels

Orchard Cottage
19 Hall Garth Lane
West Ayton
Scarborough
YO13 9JA

01723 863395

Download Councillor David C Jeffels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David C Jeffels contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Jeffels@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Campbell

c/o Scarborough Town Hall
St Nicholas Street
Scarborough

07500 543199

Download Councillor Stewart Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Campbell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stewart.Campbell@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Theresa Norton

(Address not supplied)

07881 202958

Cllr.Theresa.Norton@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Subash Sharma

c/o Scarborough Borough Council, Town Hall,
St Nicholas Street, Scarborough, YO11 2HG

07544 572348

Download Councillor Subash Sharma contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Subash Sharma contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Subash.Sharma@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Stonehouse

22 Runswick Avenue
Whitby
YO21 3UB

07869 038128

Download Councillor Michael Stonehouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Stonehouse contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michael.Stonehouse@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Will Forbes

Flat 3
5 Grosvenor Crescent
Scarborough
YO11 2LS

07854 650344

Download Councillor Will Forbes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Forbes contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Will.Forbes@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Casey (Vice-Chair)

4 Church View
Filey
YO14 9LN

07962 169946

Download Councillor John Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Casey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Casey@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Grieve

23 The Garlands
Scarborough
YO11 2SU

07710 983135

Download Councillor Jim Grieve contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Grieve contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jim.Grieve@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Kershaw

38 Lowdale Avenue
Scarborough
YO12 6JW

01723 507610

Download Councillor Phil Kershaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Kershaw contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Phil.Kershaw@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Riley

The Paddock
St Helen's Lane
Reighton
Near Filey
NEAR FILEY

01723 890192

Download Councillor Paul Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Riley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul.Riley@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Popple

40 Ryndle Walk
Scarborough
YO12 6JU

01723 360619
07469 635889

Download Councillor Peter Popple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Popple contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Peter.Popple@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jane E Mortimer (Substitute)

"Inthorpe"
Middlewood Lane
Fylingthorpe
Whitby
YO22 4TT

01947 880058

Download Councillor Mrs Jane E Mortimer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jane E Mortimer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jane.Mortimer@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Robinson (Substitute)

150 Falsgrave Road
Scarborough
YO12 5BE

07732 302278

Download Councillor Neil Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Neil.Robinson@scarborough.gov.uk

Mr St John Harris (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Derek J Bastiman (Substitute)

6 Hamilton Close
Scalby
Scarborough
YO13 0RN

01723 361435

Download Councillor Derek J Bastiman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek J Bastiman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.derek.bastiman@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Cross (Substitute)

12 Cliff Top
Filey
YO14 0BB

01723 515843

Download Councillor Sam Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Cross contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.sam.cross@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Tucker (Substitute)

c/o Scarborough Town Hall

07539 448132

Download Councillor Sue Tucker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Tucker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sue.Tucker@scarborough.gov.uk