Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Alf Abbott

15 Turnbull Court
Whitehall Landing
Whitby
YO22 4FJ

07775 857359

Download Councillor Alf Abbott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alf Abbott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alf.Abbott@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jane E Mortimer (Vice-Chair)

"Inthorpe"
Middlewood Lane
Fylingthorpe
Whitby
YO22 4TT

01947 880058

Download Councillor Mrs Jane E Mortimer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jane E Mortimer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jane.Mortimer@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Watson

31 Seaton Crescent
Staithes
Saltburn
TS13 5AY

01947 840321
07792 516132

Download Councillor Marion Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Watson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.marion.watson@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Roberta Florence Swiers

23, Main Street
Cayton
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO11 3RS

01723 584386
07885 269771

Download Councillor Ms Roberta Florence Swiers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Roberta Florence Swiers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roberta.swiers@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Roxanne Murphy (Chairman)

41 West Park Avenue
Scarborough
N Yorkshire
YO12 6HH

01723 863160

Download Councillor Roxanne Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roxanne Murphy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Roxanne.Murphy@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Green

Killerby Cottage Farm
Cayton
YO11 3TP

01723 581236

Download Councillor Simon Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Green contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Green@scarborough.gov.uk

James Mowbray (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Susara Thorpe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor G Andrew Backhouse

5 West Park Avenue
Newby
Scarborough
YO12 6HH

07789698771

Download Councillor G Andrew Backhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor G Andrew Backhouse contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.backhouse@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Campbell

c/o Scarborough Town Hall
St Nicholas Street
Scarborough

07500 543199

Download Councillor Stewart Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Campbell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stewart.Campbell@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Casey

4 Church View
Filey
YO14 9LN

07962 169946

Download Councillor John Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Casey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Casey@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Heritage

14 Signals Court
Scarborough
YO12 6QG

07749 456029

Download Councillor Neil Heritage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Heritage contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Neil.Heritage@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Subash Sharma

c/o Scarborough Borough Council, Town Hall,
St Nicholas Street, Scarborough, YO11 2HG

07544 572348

Download Councillor Subash Sharma contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Subash Sharma contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Subash.Sharma@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Smith

31 Peasholm Drive
Scarborough
YO12 7NA

07748 280871

Download Councillor Guy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.guy.smith@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Stonehouse

22 Runswick Avenue
Whitby
YO21 3UB

07869 038128

Download Councillor Michael Stonehouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Stonehouse contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michael.Stonehouse@scarborough.gov.uk