Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Board

Mr Sandip Mahajan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Guy Coulson (Chairman)

Highfield
High Hawsker
Whitby
YO22 4LF

01947 880367
07970 540079

Download Councillor Guy Coulson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Coulson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Guy.Coulson@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor David C Jeffels

Orchard Cottage
19 Hall Garth Lane
West Ayton
Scarborough
YO13 9JA

01723 863395

Download Councillor David C Jeffels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David C Jeffels contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Jeffels@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Pearson

Hill House Farm
Lealholm
Whitby
North Yorkshire
YO21 2QS

01947 897372
07854 961168

Download Councillor Clive Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Pearson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clive.pearson@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Bailey

(Address not supplied)

07713 758582

Cllr.Alex.Bailey@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Donohue-Moncrieff (Vice-Chair)

74 Northgate
Hunmanby
YO14 0NX

01723 891891.

Download Councillor Michelle Donohue-Moncrieff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Donohue-Moncrieff contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michelle.donohue-moncrieff@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Maw

(Address not supplied)

07383 040446

Cllr.Joanne.Maw@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Robinson

150 Falsgrave Road
Scarborough
YO12 5BE

07732 302278

Download Councillor Neil Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Neil.Robinson@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Smith

31 Peasholm Drive
Scarborough
YO12 7NA

07748 280871

Download Councillor Guy Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.guy.smith@scarborough.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Tucker

c/o Scarborough Town Hall

07539 448132

Download Councillor Sue Tucker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Tucker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sue.Tucker@scarborough.gov.uk