Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Alf Abbott430
Councillor Godfrey W Allanson12110
Councillor G Andrew Backhouse430
Councillor Luke Backhouse320
Councillor Rob Barnett330
Councillor Derek J Bastiman1090
Councillor Mrs Lynn Bastiman1080
Councillor David L Billing930
Councillor Eric Broadbent960
Councillor David Chance1190
Councillor William Chatt10100
Councillor Dilys Vine Cluer982
Councillor Mike Cockerill990
Councillor Liz Colling973
Councillor Guy Coulson960
Councillor Paul Cross430
Councillor Sam Cross1080
Councillor Gerald Dennett1070
Councillor Jonathan Dodds820
Councillor Michelle Donohue-Moncrieff330
Councillor Thomas W Fox881
Councillor Simon Green18180
Councillor Colin Haddington820
Councillor Vanda Inman11100
Councillor David C Jeffels1051
Councillor Mrs Janet Jefferson882
Councillor Andrew Jenkinson1070
Councillor Mrs Hazel E Lynskey10100
Councillor Mrs Helen F Mallory12120
Councillor Carl David Maw440
Councillor Richard Moody12110
Councillor Mrs Jane E Mortimer19183
Councillor Norman K Murphy510
Councillor Roxanne Murphy410
Councillor John Nock12120
Councillor Clive Pearson14110
Councillor Mrs Heather Phillips990
Councillor Joseph Plant320
Councillor Neil Price20200
Councillor Tony Randerson13121
Councillor John Ritchie550
Councillor Steve Siddons1080
Councillor Martin Smith990
Councillor Ms Roberta Florence Swiers14130
Councillor Phillip Henry Trumper990
Councillor Sandra Turner11110
Councillor Mark Terence Vesey543
Councillor Callam Walsh330
Councillor John Warburton551
Councillor Marion Watson10100